Broccoli & Bacon

Well, I didn’t take enough pictures of the process and I haven’t posted the cheesy broccoli soup recipe, BUT these breakfast sandwiches were made out of toasted buttered English muffins.
Everybody wanted their sandwich a little different but they all had bacon.
Three of them had slices of sharp cheddar cheese, they all had fried eggs made with a secret ingredient. In between the cheese and bacon layer I put a spoonful of hot cheesy broccoli soup and yellow mustard. On top of that I put a fried egg, and on top of that I put more cheese.
The last and final step was smooshing the lid on and breaking the yolk.
They were messy, but soooo good!
Comments on: "Broccoli & Bacon" (1)

  1. If I download this to my desktop can it then be scanned to my refrigerator where I can drag and drop it to my microwave and then import it into my belly?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

