Curry Spaghetti Squash

I started this meal like I start a lot of meals, sauteing some onions, mushrooms, peppers, and lots of garlic chili sauce.

I used habanero, serrano, poblano, and jalapeno peppers. I cooked all that in a 1/4 cup of super chunky peanut putter and olive oil.

While the onions, mushrooms, and peppers were cooking I steamed a spaghetti squash in the microwave for about ten minutes. I used a fork to pull the strings of squash out and sauteed them with the rest of the things in the pan.

Last I added a few handfuls of green beans, a can of coconut milk, a few teaspoons of curry and red pepper flakes.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

